German Hard Rock Veterans VICTORY To Release First New Album In 10 Years, 'Gods Of Tomorrow' | SoundPark music community!

German Hard Rock Veterans VICTORY To Release First New Album In 10 Years, ‘Gods Of Tomorrow’

Ten years after their last studio album, «Don’t Talk Science», German hard rock titans VICTORY will release the follow-up effort, «Gods Of Tomorrow», on November 26 through AFM Records.

Formed in 1984, VICTORY is one of the most distinctive acts of its genre. VICTORY ranked alongside SCORPIONSACCEPT and HELLOWEEN as one of the most successful German bands, played countless arena and festival shows all over the world and released 10 records to date. After several line up changes and years on hiatus, in 2003 the band announced its reunion. «Don’t Talk Science», released in 2011, was the last record of the original lineup. But guitarist Herman Frank, who was also a longtime member of ACCEPT, never gave up on VICTORY and decided to continue the band. Newborn, heavier and stronger than ever, they will return to the music scene this fall, featuring a lineup consisting of Frank on guitar, vocalist Gianni Pontillo, guitarist Mike PesinMalte Frederik Burkert on bass and drummer Michael Stein.

VICTORY‘s exceptional talents prove that they can be the gods of today and also of tomorrow. Thirteen addictive tracks taking you on a wild ride of unexpected power and classic rock grandeur! Listen to the first song released from the «Gods Of Tomorrow»«Cut To The Bone», watch the video below.

Says Frank: «An infinitely exciting and turbulent journey makes a stopover with the new VICTORY album ‘Gods Of Tomorrow’. But the whole story is far from being told yet…»

«Gods Of Tomorrow» track listing:

01. Intro
02. Love & Hate
03. Gods Of Tomorrow
04. Cut To The Bone
05. Dying In Your Arms
06. Hold On Me
07. Into The Light
08. Mad
09. Unconditional Love
10. My Own Desire
11. On Fire
12. Rising Force
13. In Rock We Trust
14. Leave You Alone (CD bonus track)


Gianni Pontillo (Vocals)
Herman Frank (Guitar)
Mike Pesin (Guitar)
Malte Frederik Burkert (Bass)
Michael Stein (Drums)