Welcome to Music Torrent Tracker - Sound-Park  ι  JOIN US FOR FULL ACCESS  ι  Log In  ι  Forgot your password?

T Bone Burnett - The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space (Lossless, Hi Res 2019)

Alt Rock  Indie Rock
Date: 13 april 2019
Added: StasOn11
Views: 1731
  • ARTIST: T Bone Burnett, Jay Bellerose & Keefus Ciancia
  • ALBUM / TITLE: The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space
  • STYLE: Alternative, Indie Rock
  • LABEL: Verve
  • DURATION: 00:44:09
  • FILE FORMAT: FLAC, (tracks) 24 bits, 96 KHz
  • QUALITY: Lossless

  • RATING: 8.5 / 6    
  • VOTE:

  • СИДЫ:

Torrent description

1. High John (09:00)
2. A Man Without A Country (All Data Are Compromised) (08:12)
3. To Beat The Devil (08:09)
4. Anti Cyclone (06:32)
5. The Secret In Their Eyes (05:53)
6. Being There (06:11)
7. Itopia Chant (00:12)


Источник (релизер): Stephenten

Acoustic Space is the first installment in The Invisible Light trilogy helmed by Grammy- and Oscar-winning producer T Bone Burnett in collaboration with Jay Bellerose and Keefus Ciancia. Burnett describes the trilogy as "an experimental song cycle" which consists of a single piece of poetry broken down into distinct songs. The albums explore the idea that society has been subject to over a century of electronic programming, a "programming epidemic," which is causing us to lose our ability to differentiate fact from fiction. The Invisible Light is a fusion of trance, electronic, folk, tribal and global music, providing the listener with the unique opportunity to stretch their mind and attention span. At the heart of this trilogy is technology and how it has advanced significantly throughout the course of the last century, with radio, film, television and the internet serving as central parts of our lives. The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space explains that "the center is everywhere and there is no border," that people have the ability to hear from every direction.

T Bone Burnett, vocals, electronic sounds
Keefus Ciancia, electronic sounds
Jay Bellerose, drums
Cassandra Wilson, vocals
Logan Ledger, vocals (Track 7)
Jade Vincent, vocals (Track 7)
S.I. Istwa, vocals (Track 7)

foobar2000 1.4 / Dynamic Range Meter 1.1.1
log date: 2019-04-12 06:10:38

Analyzed: T Bone Burnett / The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space

DR Peak RMS Duration Track
DR9 -0.20 dB -11.64 dB 9:00 01-High John
DR10 -0.80 dB -16.38 dB 8:12 02-A Man Without A Country (All Data Are Compromised)
DR9 -0.30 dB -11.36 dB 8:09 03-To Beat The Devil
DR7 -1.40 dB -10.72 dB 6:32 04-Anti Cyclone
DR7 -0.80 dB -10.82 dB 5:53 05-The Secret In Their Eyes
DR8 -0.80 dB -11.28 dB 6:11 06-Being There
DR8 -16.47 dB -30.30 dB 0:12 07-Itopia Chant

Number of tracks: 7
Official DR value: DR8
Samplerate: 96000 Hz
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 24
Bitrate: 2382 kbps
Codec: FLAC

Comments (1)

13 april 2019

Thank you


Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support