Welcome to Music Torrent Tracker - Sound-Park  ι  JOIN US FOR FULL ACCESS  ι  Log In  ι  Forgot your password?

Нашему проекту исполняется 10 лет! В связи с этим мы готовим крутейшую современную обнову. Вы можете нам помочь 🤘

Guns N' Roses - Live At The Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas (BDRip, 2012)

Heavy Metal
Guns N' Roses - Live At The Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas (BDRip, 2012)
Guns N' Roses - Live At The Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas (BDRip, 2012)
Date: 2 august 2020
Added: dopefield
Views: 1199
  • ARTIST: Guns N' Roses
  • ALBUM / TITLE: Live At The Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas
  • STYLE: Heavy Metal
  • LABEL: Geffen Records
  • DURATION: 02:43:36
  • Audio: смотри Info
  • Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 33.3 Mbps / 1080i / 24.000 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
  • Site:

  • RATING: 10 / 1    
  • VOTE:

  • СИДЫ:

Torrent description

01. Chinese Democracy
02. Welcome To The Jungle
03. It's So Easy
04. Mr. Brownstone
05. Estranged
06. Rocket Queen
07. Live And Let Die
08. This I Love
09. Better
10. Motivation
11. Catcher In The Rye
12. Street Of Dreams
13. You Could Be Mine
14. Sweet Child O' Mine
15. Another Brick In The Wall part 2
16. November Rain
17. Objectify
18. Don't Cry
19. Civil War
20. The Seeker
21. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
22. Nightrain
23. Used To Love Her
24. Patience
25. Paradise City

Audio: English / DTS Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2333 kbps / 24-bit Audio: English / DTS Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5245 kbp


Guns N’ Roses
W. Axl Rose – lead vocals, piano on "Another Brick in the Wall Part 2" and "November Rain", whistling on "Patience", whistle on "Paradise City" and "Nightrain”
Dizzy Reed – keyboards, piano on "Estranged", "This I Love", "Catcher in the Rye", "Street of Dreams", and "Nightrain", percussion on "Welcome to The Jungle", "Mr. Brownstone", "Rocket Queen" and "You Could Be Mine", and backing vocals
Tommy Stinson – bass, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Motivation"
DJ Ashba – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar on "Used to Love Her" and "Patience", backing vocals, lead vocals on "Objectify"
Richard Fortus – rhythm guitar, lead guitar, acoustic guitar on "Patience", slide guitar on "Rocket Queen", backing vocals
Chris Pitman – keyboards, synthesizer, backing vocals, tambourine on "Welcome to the Jungle" and "The Seeker"
Frank Ferrer – drums, tambourine on "Don't Cry"


Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support